fashion

Fashion Friday: Black Pumps

A long, long time ago (ok, not really THAT long ago) I used to blog about fashion. Besides writing and reading, it’s one of my other passions and something I genuinely miss blogging about – though honestly I could no longer devote the time it takes to blog and write books – but I can blog about it once a week!
Pumps collage
I’m looking to update my wardrobe starting with my shoes – and I’m desperately in need of some new pumps. They need to be classic, but still sleek and fashionable – and alas, the pair from JImmy Choo that I REALLY want are slightly outside my price range. (Just slightly.) I’m looking for pumps in nude shades that don’t have too terribly high a heel, and could go from the office to date night.
I have a few picks that are mostly under $100 (ok, the kate spades would be a splurge!) – which ones are your favorite?
And more importantly – do you have a classic pump you’d recommend?
Leave a Reply

